Information Technology Committee

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of each month
  • Village Hall Conference Room
    2621 N Thatcher Avenue
    River Grove, IL 60171


  • Roger V. Sewell, Chair
  • Keith Aller
  • Shawn Campbell
  • Bill Pazdzioch
  • Mark Spoo


To create and review budgetary and performance goals and policies with regard to all IT related village systems.