Historical Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of each month
  • River Grove Library
    8638 W Grand Avenue
    River Grove, IL 60171


  • Michael Prokop. Chair
  • Sharon Apida
  • Charlene Baloun
  • Lorenzo Fiorentino
  • Elizabeth Hammon
  • Nancy Hansen
  • Linda Hodges
  • Robert Hodges
  • Brent Leder


To preserve the history of River Grove and to ensure it is passed down to future generations.

Historical House & Barn

Click here to view the Historical House & Barn.