Leyden Township

Organized in 1850, Leyden Township consists of parts of Rosemont, Northlake, Melrose Park, Park Ridge, Norridge and Bensenville, and all of River Grove, Schiller Park, Franklin Park, and Elmwood Park. As a member of Leyden Township, all River Grove residents are entitled to participate in a wide variety of programs and events hosted by the township.

Programs, Places & Events